Winter Sports 2019

 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Gary Cottrell  grcottrell@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Jared Oldenburg joldenburg@aspenviewacademy.org

B Team Head Coach: Tim Hemminger themminger80@gmail.com

B Team Assistant Coach: Dominic Anderson dominic.arthur.anderson@gmail.com

Try-outs: October 7th &8th from 3:45 pm – 5:15 pm

Parent Meeting: Thursday, October 10th at 4:00 pm in the gym

Schedule: Aspen View Boys Basketball Schedule

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Kacyee Damm kdamm@aspenviewacademy.org

Assistant Coach: Arylia Phillips  aphillips@aspenviewacademy.org

Try-outs: December 18th & 19th from 3:45 pm – 5:15 pm

Parent Meeting: Friday, December 20 at 4:00 pm in the gym

Practice: Monday-Thursday 3:45-5:15

Schedule: Aspen View Girls Basketball Schedule