Fall Sports 2019

 

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Cassie Russell  crussell@aspenviewacademy.org

Assistant Coach: Lynnlee Farrell  lfarrell@aspenviewacademy.org

Try-outs: August 13 & 14 from 3:45 pm – 5:30 pm

Parent Meeting: Friday, August 16 at 4:00 pm in the gym

Practice: Monday-Thursday 3:45-5:30. Friday OPTIONAL open gym (3:45-5:00)

Schedule: https://playpass.com/robins/428877/teams/7682259/print

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Adam Johnson adamj1212@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach: Jim Barstad  jbarstad@aspenviewacademy.org

Try-outs: August 13 & 14 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Parent Meeting: Friday, August 16 at 4:00 pm on the soccer field

Practice: Monday-Thursday 4:00-5:30

Schedule: https://playpass.com/FRCL/2019-boys-soccer-r428265/aspen-view-academy-c7673849

Cross Country

Head Coach: Emily Sharp  esharp@aspenviewacademy.org

Assistant Coach: Dave Braunlich  dbraunlich@aspenviewacademy.org

First Practice: August 13 from 3:45 pm – 4:45 pm

Parent Meeting: Friday, August 16 at 4:00 pm on the amphitheater

Practice: Monday-Thursday 3:45-4:45

Schedule: TBD