Middle School

Important Information

Fall 2019/2020 Elective List

All elective fees will be paid online through MySchoolBucks.

Middle School Elective Choices

Teacher Pages

6th Grade

Laura Lewis
llewis@aspenviewacademy.org
6th Grade- Math

Teacher Page

Cassandra Russell
crussell@aspenviewacademy.org
6th Grade- English

Teacher Page

Brandi Tsuchimoto
btsuchimoto@aspenviewacademy.org
6th Grade- Science

Teacher Page

Traci Waters
twaters@aspenviewacademy.org
6th Grade- History

Teacher Page
7th Grade

Emily Winter
ewinter@aspenviewacademy.org
7th Grade- Math

Teacher Page

Shannon Hirman
shirman@aspenviewacademy.org
7th Grade- English

Teacher Page

Jonelle Castleberry
jcastleberry@aspenviewacademy.org
7th Grade- Science

Teacher Page

Jean Fanning
jfanning@aspenviewacademy.org
7th Grade- History

Teacher Page
8th Grade

David Braunlich
dbraunlich@aspenviewacademy.org
8th Grade- Math

Teacher Page

Nicole Hiam
nhiam@aspenviewacademy.org
8th Grade- English

Teacher Page

Anders Ericson
anericson@aspenviewacademy.org
8th Grade- Science

Teacher Page

Kristi Smith
krsmith@aspenviewacademy.org
8th Grade- History

Teacher Page
Specials

Katherine Pelley
kpelley@aspenviewacademy.org
Art (6-8)

Teacher Page

Bethany Ericson
bericson@aspenviewacademy.org
Music (6-8)

Teacher Page

Katie Maes
kmaes@aspenviewacademy.org
Band/ Orchestra

Teacher Page

Lindsay Alguire
lalguire@aspenviewacademy.org
PE (6-8)

Teacher Page

Emily Sharp
esharp@aspenviewacademy.org
Latin (6-8)

Teacher Page

Marla Dominguez
mdominguez@aspenviewacademy.org
Spanish (6-8)

Teacher Page