Elementary

Forms

Health Forms

Teacher Pages

Kindergarten

Tammy Hogue
thogue@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Julie Thulson
jthulson@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Dawn Combe
dcombe@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Pamela Robertson
probertson@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Kristin Wilson
kwilson@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page
1st Grade

Stacy Steiner
ssteiner@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Shana Coffelt
scoffelt@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Cassia Spivey
cspivey@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Jessica Miller
jmiller@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page
2nd Grade

Jonie Telarico
jtelarico@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Amy Monheiser
amonheiser@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Justine Acton
jacton@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Cari Risby
crisby@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page
3rd Grade

Ashley Chambless
achambless@@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Mindy Stump
mstumpr@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Taylor Urzendowski
turzendowski@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Debbie Power
dpower@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page
4th Grade

Emily Case
ecase@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Karen Davis
kdavis@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Debra Markert
dmarkert@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Melissa Doyle
mdoyle@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page
5th Grade

Kim Fallis
kfallis@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Math

Teacher Page

Rob Larson
rlarson@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Writing

Teacher Page

Jennifer McQuillan
jmcquillan@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- History/Science

Teacher Page

Angie Kolmetz
akolmetz@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Reading

Teacher Page
STEAM/Specials

Carolyn Mason
cmason@aspenviewacademy.org
Art (K-5)

Teacher Page

Gregory Marxen
gmarxen@aspenviewacademy.org
Music (K-5)

Teacher Page

Kaycee (Damm) Kunz
kkunz@aspenviewacademy.org
PE (K-5)

Teacher Page

Aless Amescua
aamescua@aspenviewacademy.org
Spanish (K-5)

Teacher Page

Annie Baumann
abaumann@aspenviewacademy.org
STEM Lab

Teacher Page

Amber Orness
aorness@aspenviewacademy.org
Technology (K-5)

Teacher Page

Tina Hainer
thainer@aspenviewacademy.org
Character Education (K-5)

Teacher Page

Molly O’Reilly  Tina Hainer
moreilly@aspenviewacademy.org
Library Specialist

Teacher Page