Elementary

Forms

Teacher Pages

Kindergarten

Tammy Hogue
thogue@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten – Half Day

Teacher Page

Heather Boyd
hboyd@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Dawn Combe
dcombe@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Jen Lapp
jlapp@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Kristin Wilson
kwilson@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page
1st Grade

Jessica Berlin (Benzon)
jberlin@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Kathleen Gould
kgould@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Caitlin Sims
csims@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Jessica Miller
jmiller@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page
2nd Grade

Debra Markert
dmarkert@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Amy Monheiser
amonheiser@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Melissa Doyle
mdoyle@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Amy Webb
awebb@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page
3rd Grade

Ashley Chambless
achambless@@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Jill Christiansen
jchristiansen@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Michelle Miller
mimiller@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Debbie Power
dpower@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page
4th Grade

Jim Barstad
jbarstad@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Karen Davis
kdavis@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Jamie Nahil
tpaul@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Emily Winter
ewinter@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page
5th Grade

Rachel Baun
rbaun@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Math

Teacher Page

Amy Haskell
ahaskell@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Writing

Teacher Page

Mindy Stump
mstump@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- History

Teacher Page

Jennifer McQuillan
jmcquillan@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Science

Teacher Page

Carlee Hodge
chodge@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Reading

Teacher Page
Camp

Brianne Strelow
bstrewlow@aspenviewacademy.org
Art (K-5)

Teacher Page

Gregory Marxen
gmarxen@aspenviewacademy.org
Music (K-5)

Teacher Page

Kaycee Damm
kdamm@aspenviewacademy.org
PE (K-5)

Teacher Page

Amber Orness
aorness@aspenviewacademy.org
Technology (K-5)

Teacher Page