Elementary

Forms

Kindergarten Readiness Camp

Kindergarten Readiness Camp is a Preschool to Kindergarten summer camp designed to prepare little ones for a smooth transition to Aspen View Academy Full Day Kindergarten. This can be an exciting and possibly a bit of a scary time for your students transitioning to Kindergarten. This camp was designed to help acclimate incoming Kinder students to develop confidence and familiarity as they prepare for a new school year at Aspen View in the Fall. Kindergarten Readiness Camp will provide a place for children to meet future classmates and future teachers in a fun and safe environment. Click here for more information and to register. 

Teacher Pages

Kindergarten

Tammy Hogue
thogue@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Heather Boyd
hboyd@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Dawn Combe
dcombe@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Pamela Robertson
probertson@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page

Kristin Wilson
kwilson@aspenviewacademy.org
Kindergarten

Teacher Page
1st Grade

Jessica Berlin (Benzon)
jberlin@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Carlee Hodge
chodge@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Kate Rothgeb
krothgeb@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page

Jessica Miller
jmiller@aspenviewacademy.org
1st Grade

Teacher Page
2nd Grade

Jonie Telarico
jtelarico@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Amy Monheiser
amonheiser@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Melissa Doyle
mdoyle@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page

Amy Webb
awebb@aspenviewacademy.org
2nd Grade

Teacher Page
3rd Grade

Ashley Chambless
achambless@@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Natalie Brubaker
nbrubaker@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Lauren Alvarez
lalvarez@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page

Debbie Power
dpower@aspenviewacademy.org
3rd Grade

Teacher Page
4th Grade

Emily Case
ecase@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Karen Davis
kdavis@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Debra Markert
dmarkert@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page

Jamie Nahil
jnahil@aspenviewacademy.org
4th Grade

Teacher Page
5th Grade

Kim Fallis
kfallis@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Math

Teacher Page

Amy Haskell
ahaskell@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Writing

Teacher Page

Jennifer McQuillan
jmcquillan@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- History/Science

Teacher Page

Kathleen Gould
kgould@aspenviewacademy.org
5th Grade- Reading

Teacher Page
STEAM/Specials

Janice Warriner
jwarriner@aspenviewacademy.org
Art (K-5)

Teacher Page

Gregory Marxen
gmarxen@aspenviewacademy.org
Music (K-5)

Teacher Page

Kaycee Damm
kdamm@aspenviewacademy.org
PE (K-5)

Teacher Page

Aless Amescua
aamescua@aspenviewacademy.org
Spanish (K-5)

Teacher Page

Jim Barstad
jbarstad@aspenviewacademy.org
STEM Lab

Teacher Page

Amber Orness
aorness@aspenviewacademy.org
Technology (K-5)

Teacher Page